Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
2

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
4

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

FIRST FRIDAY

FIRST FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.
5

Confession - 4...

Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 pm - Mass

5:30 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
8

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
9

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
11

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
12

Confession - 4...

Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 pm - Mass

5:30 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
15

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
16

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
18

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
19

Confession - 4...

Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 pm - Mass

5:30 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
22

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
23

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
25

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
26

Confession - 4...

Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 pm - Mass

5:30 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
29

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
30

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF