Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: New Years Day
2

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • All day event

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: No School Mass @ 9:00am, children on Christmas Break
3

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
4

No Adoration T...

No Adoration Today

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: No Adoration due to No School

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
5

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
6

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
8

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
9

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
11

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
12

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
13

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
15

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
16

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
18

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
19

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
20

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish office closed in observance of Martin Luther King Holiday

11:30 Funeral...

11:30 Funeral Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: NO 7:30am Daily Mass
    Funeral Mass for Constance Hallmark
22

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
23

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
25

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
26

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
27

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
29

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
30

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
31

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    New Years Day

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 All day

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    No School Mass @ 9:00am, children on Christmas Break

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • No Adoration Today

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 All day

    No Adoration due to No School

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 All day

    Parish office closed in observance of Martin Luther King Holiday

  • 11:30 Funeral Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    NO 7:30am Daily Mass
    Funeral Mass for Constance Hallmark

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF