Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
2

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

FIRST FRIDAY

FIRST FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.
3

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
4

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
6

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
7

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • All day event

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
8

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
9

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
10

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
11

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
13

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

PARISH OFFICE...

PARISH OFFICE CLOSED AT 12:00PM

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Parish office closed do to a Diocesan meeting for all employees.
14

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • All day event

7:00pm Assumpt...

7:00pm Assumption/ Vigil

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Assumption/Vigil
15

7:30am

7:30am

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Assumption
16

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
17

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
18

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
20

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
21

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • All day event

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
22

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
23

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
24

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
25

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
27

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
28

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • All day event

8:30 AM

8:30 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass
29

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
30

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
31

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 All day

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • PARISH OFFICE CLOSED AT 12:00PM

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Parish office closed do to a Diocesan meeting for all employees.

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 All day

  • 7:00pm Assumption/ Vigil

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Assumption/Vigil

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • 7:30am

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Assumption

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 All day

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 All day

  • 8:30 AM

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019