Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Daily Mass
2

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
3

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
5

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

FIRST FRIDAY

FIRST FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.
6

Confession - 4...

Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 pm - Mass

5:30 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
9

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
10

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
12

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
13

Confession - 4...

Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 pm - Mass

5:30 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
16

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
17

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: FR BEN'S DAY OFF
19

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
20

Confession - 4...

Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 pm - Mass

5:30 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
23

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
24

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • All day event

9:00 am - Mass

9:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
26

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
27

Confession - 4...

Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

5:30 pm - Mass

5:30 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
30

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
31

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • All day event

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 All day

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 pm - Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 pm - Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    FR BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 pm - Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 All day

  • 9:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confession - 4:30 - 5:00 pm

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 5:30 pm - Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 All day

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM