Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

NO DAILY MASS

3

NO FIRST FRIDA...

4

5:00PM MASS

5

8:00AM MASS

10:00AM MASS

6
7
8
9

NO DAILY MASS

10
11

5:00PM MASS

12

8:00AM MASS

10:00AM MASS

13
14
15
16

NO DAILY MASS

17

NO DAILY MASS...

18

6:00PM MASS

19

9:00AM MASS

20

NO DAILY MASS...

21

NO DAILY MASS...

22

NO DAILY MASS...

23

NO DAILY MASS

24

NO DAILY MASS...

25

6:00PM MASS

26

9:00AM MASS

27

NO DAILY MASS...

28

NO DAILY MASS...

29

NO DAILY MASS...

30

NO DAILY MASS

31

NO DAILY MASS...

 

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 All day

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • NO FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • 5:00PM MASS

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • 8:00AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 All day

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • 5:00PM MASS

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • 8:00AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 All day

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 All day

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 All day

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 All day

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 All day

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 All day

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 All day

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 All day