Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

NO DAILY MASS...

2

NO DAILY MASS...

3

NO DAILY MASS

4

NO DAILY MASS...

NO FIRST FRIDA...

5

6:00PM MASS

6

9:00AM MASS

7

NO DAILY MASS...

8

NO DAILY MASS...

9

NO DAILY MASS...

10

NO DAILY MASS

11

NO DAILY MASS...

12

6:00PM MASS

13

9:00AM MASS

14

NO DAILY MASS...

15

NO DAILY MASS...

16

NO DAILY MASS...

17

NO DAILY MASS

18

NO DAILY MASS...

19

6:00PM MASS

20

9:00AM MASS

21

NO DAILY MASS...

22

NO DAILY MASS...

23

NO DAILY MASS...

24

NO DAILY MASS

25

NO DAILY MASS...

26

6:00PM MASS

27

9:00AM MASS

28

NO DAILY MASS...

29

NO DAILY MASS...

30

NO DAILY MASS...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 All day

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 All day

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 All day

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 All day

  • NO FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 All day

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 All day

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 All day

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 All day

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 All day

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 All day

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 All day

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 All day

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 All day

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 All day

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 All day

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 All day

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 All day

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 All day

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 All day

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 All day

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 All day

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 All day