Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
2

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • All day event

8:30 am - Mass

8:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass
3

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
4

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

FIRST FRIDAY

FIRST FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.
5

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
6

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
8

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
9

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • All day event

8:30 am - Mass

8:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass
10

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
11

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
12

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
13

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
15

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
16

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • All day event

8:30 am - Mass

8:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass
17

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
18

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
19

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
20

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
22

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
23

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • All day event

8:30 am - Mass

8:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass
24

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
25

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
26

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
27

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
29

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
30

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • All day event

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Not a School Mass
31

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 All day

  • 8:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 All day

  • 8:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 All day

  • 8:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 All day

  • 8:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 All day

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Not a School Mass

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF