Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

8:30am School...

3

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

4

8:00am Mass

5

8:00am DAILY M...

6

8:00am DAILY M...

7

8:30am School...

8
9

8:00am DAILY M...

10

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

11

8:00am Mass

12

8:00am DAILY M...

13

8:00am DAILY M...

14

8:30am School...

15
16

8:00am DAILY M...

17

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

18

8:00am Mass

19

8:00am DAILY M...

20

8:00am DAILY M...

21

8:30am School...

22
23

8:00am DAILY M...

24

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

25

8:00am Mass

26

8:00am DAILY M...

27

8:00am DAILY M...

28

8:30am School...

29
30

8:00am DAILY M...

31

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass (changed from Wednesday this week)

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.