Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:00am Mass

2

8:30am School...

3

8:00am DAILY M...

4

8:00am Mass

5
6

8:00am DAILY M...

7

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

8

8:00am Mass

9

8:00am DAILY M...

10

8:00am DAILY M...

11

8:30am School...

12
13

8:00am DAILY M...

14

4:00pm Mass

Call to make a...

15

9:00 am Mass O...

16

No DAILY MASS

17

No DAILY MASS

18

8:30am School...

19
20

No DAILY MASS

21

4:00pm Mass

Call to make a...

22

9:00am Mass On...

23

No DAILY MASS

24

No DAILY MASS

25

No School Mass

26

HAPPY THANKSGI...

10:00am Mass -...

27

NO MASS TODAY

28

4:00pm Mass

Call to make a...

29

9:00am Mass

30

No DAILY MASS

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass - All Souls

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass moved to Monday this week.

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass, school Mass moved to Monday this week.

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Out doors Mass, Social Distancing and Masks required.

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • 9:00 am Mass Only

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Out door Mass, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Out doors Mass, Social Distancing and Masks required.

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • 9:00am Mass Only

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Out doors Mass, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • No School Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • HAPPY THANKSGIVING

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 All day

  • 10:00am Mass - In Thanksgiving

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thanksgiving Mass Out doors, bring a chair.

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • NO MASS TODAY

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 All day

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • 4:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Out doors Mass, Social Distancing and Masks required.

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • 9:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Out Doors Mass, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM