Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
3

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
4

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • All day event

8:30 am - Mass

8:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass
5

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
6

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass

FIRST FRIDAY

FIRST FRIDAY

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.
7

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
8

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: School Mass
10

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
11

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • All day event

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass "No School Mass"
12

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
13

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
14

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
15

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
17

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
18

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • All day event

8:30 am - Mass

8:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass
19

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
20

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
21

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
22

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
24

PARISH OFFICE...

PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish Office Closed

5:30 pm - Mass

5:30 pm - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Christmas Eve Childrens Mass

10:00pm Mass

10:00pm Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Christmas Eve Mass
25

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • All day event

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Christmas Day Mass
    Only one Mass today
26

PARISH OFFICE...

PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish Office Closed

NO DAILY MASS

NO DAILY MASS

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: FR. BEN'S DAY OFF
27

PARISH OFFICE...

PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish Office Closed

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
28

Confessions -...

Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5:00 pm - Mass

5:00 pm - Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: New Mass time effective January 2019
29

8:00 am - Mass

8:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 am - Mas...

10:00 am - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
31

PARISH OFFICE...

PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish Office Closed

7:30 am - Mass

7:30 am - Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Daily Mass
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 All day

  • 8:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    School Mass

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 All day

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass "No School Mass"

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 All day

  • 8:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

    Parish Office Closed

  • 5:30 pm - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Christmas Eve Childrens Mass

  • 10:00pm Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Christmas Eve Mass

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Christmas Day Mass
    Only one Mass today

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 All day

    Parish Office Closed

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 All day

    Parish Office Closed

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 All day

    Parish Office Closed

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass