Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

No DAILY MASS

2

8:30am School...

3
4

No DAILY MASS

9:00am First F...

5

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

6

9:00am Mass

7

7:00pm Vigil M...

8

HOLY DAY OF OB...

8:30am School...

9

8:00am Mass

10
11

No DAILY MASS

12

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

13

8:00am Mass

14

No DAILY MASS

15

No DAILY MASS

16

8:30am School...

17
18

No DAILY MASS

19

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

20

8:00am Mass

21

No DAILY MASS

22

No DAILY MASS

23

8:30am School...

24

5:30pm Mass

10:00pm Mass -...

25

MERRY CHRISTMA...

10:00am Mass

26

Call to make a...

5:00pm Mass

27

8:00am Mass

28

No DAILY MASS

29

No DAILY MASS

30

8:30am School...

31
  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9:00am First Friday Adoration

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • 9:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Outside, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • 7:00pm Vigil Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary.


    Holy Day of Obligation

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • HOLY DAY OF OBLIGATION

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 All day

  • 8:30am School Mass - Holy Day

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary.


    Holy Day of Obligation.

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Regular Daily Mass.


    School Mass moved to Holy Day Tuesday.

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • 5:30pm Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Christmas Eve Mass.

  • 10:00pm Mass - Christmas Eve

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    In place of Midnight Mass.

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • MERRY CHRISTMAS

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 All day

  • 10:00am Mass

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Christmas Day Mass

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Call to make an Appointment for Confessions

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • No DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.