Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • 10:00 am - Funeral Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Only Mass Today
    Funeral for Pat Gaffney, RIP

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • 10:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Graduation Mass
    This is the only Mass today.

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • 10:00 am - Funeral Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    FUNERAL MASS FOR MARY HECK, RIP
    ONLY MASS TODAY

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

  • 7:00PM Vigil/Rosary Service

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Vigil / Rosary for Paul Heid

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • 10:00 am - Funeral Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Funeral Mass for Paul Heid
    This is the only Mass today.

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • Adoration/Benediction

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    ADORATION/BENEDICTION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM