Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

6:00PM MASS

2

9:00AM MASS

3

NO DAILY MASS...

4

NO DAILY MASS...

5

NO DAILY MASS...

6

NO DAILY MASS

7

NO DAILY MASS...

NO FIRST FRIDA...

8

6:00PM MASS

9

9:00AM MASS

10

NO DAILY MASS...

11

NO DAILY MASS...

12

NO DAILY MASS...

13

NO DAILY MASS

14

NO DAILY MASS...

ASSUMPTION MAS...

15

6:00PM MASS

16

9:00AM MASS

17

NO DAILY MASS...

18

NO DAILY MASS...

19

NO DAILY MASS...

20

NO DAILY MASS

21

NO DAILY MASS...

22

6:00PM MASS

23

9:00AM MASS

24

NO DAILY MASS...

25

NO DAILY MASS...

26

NO DAILY MASS...

27

NO DAILY MASS

28

NO DAILY MASS...

29

6:00PM MASS

30

9:00AM MASS

31

NO DAILY MASS...

SCHOOL BEGINS

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 All day

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 All day

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 All day

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 All day

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 All day

  • NO FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 All day

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 All day

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 All day

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 All day

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 All day

  • ASSUMPTION MASS 7:00pm

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    Special Mass for the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 All day

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 All day

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 All day

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 All day

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 All day

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 All day

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 All day

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 All day

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 All day

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 All day

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • 6:00PM MASS

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    This is a temporary time until things get back to normal.


    Mass will be outside.

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • 9:00AM MASS

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    We will only be having one Sunday Mass temporarily and it will be outside.

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 All day

  • SCHOOL BEGINS

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 All day