Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

8:30am School...

3
4

8:00am DAILY M...

5

4:15pm Confess...

5:00pm Mass

6

8:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

7

NO DAILY MASS

8

8:00am DAILY M...

9

8:30am School...

10
11

8:00am DAILY M...

12

4:15pm Confess...

5:00pm Mass

13

8:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

14

8:30am School...

15

8:00am DAILY M...

16

8:00am Mass

17
18

8:00am DAILY M...

19

4:15pm Confess...

5:00pm Mass

20

8:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

21

8:00am DAILY M...

22

8:00am DAILY M...

23

8:30am School...

24
25

8:00am DAILY M...

26

4:15pm Confess...

5:00pm Mass

27

8:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

28

8:00am DAILY M...

29

8:00am DAILY M...

30

8:00am Mass

   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • 4:15pm Confessions

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 All day

    IN OBSERVICE OF LABOR DAY.

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • 4:15pm Confessions

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass time switched from upcoming Wednesday.

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    School Mass moved to Holy Day on Monday the 14th.

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • 4:15pm Confessions

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • 8:30am School Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Wednesday's Only, unless Holy day is during the week.

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • 4:15pm Confessions

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:15 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    In Doors, all Social Distancing and Masks required.

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Indoors, Social Distancing and Masks required.

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • 8:00am DAILY MASS

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • 8:00am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Daily Mass, School Mass moved to Friday this week.