Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions -...

5:00 pm - Mass

2

8:00 am - Mass

10:00 am - Mas...

3

7:30 am - Mass

4

7:30 am - Mass

5

8:30 am - Mass

6

NO DAILY MASS

7

No Mass today

FIRST FRIDAY

8

Confessions -...

5:00 pm - Mass

9

8:00 am - Mass

10:00 am - Mas...

10

7:30 am - Mass

11

7:30 am - Mass

12

8:30 am - Mass

13

NO DAILY MASS

14

7:30 am - Mass

15

Confessions -...

5:00 pm - Mass

16

8:00 am - Mass

10:00 am - Mas...

17

7:30 am - Mass

18

7:30 am - Mass

19

8:30 am - Mass

20

NO DAILY MASS

21

7:30 am - Mass

22

Confessions -...

5:00 pm - Mass

23

8:00 am - Mass

10:00 am - Mas...

24

7:30 am - Mass

25

7:30 am - Mass

26

ASH WEDNESDAY

7:30 am MASS

10:00 am - Mas...

27

NO DAILY MASS

28

7:30 am - Mass

29

Confessions -...

5:00 pm - Mass

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • 8:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • No Mass today

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 All day

    There will be no Daily Mass today.

  • FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • 8:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • 8:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • ASH WEDNESDAY

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • 7:30 am MASS

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    ASH WEDNESDAY MASS

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass - ASH WEDNESDAY

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019