Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

  • FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FIRST FRIDAY ADORATION IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE 7:30 AM MASS, CONCLUDING WITH BENEDICTION AT 9:15 AM.

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • 11:30am Funeral Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    FUNERAL MASS FOR CHARLES ROSE
    THERE WILL BE NO OTHER MASSES TODAY

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • NO DAILY MASS

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    FR. BEN'S DAY OFF

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • 10:00 am - Funeral Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    FUNERAL MASS FOR THERESA FONTAINE
    THERE WILL BE NO OTHER MASS TODAY

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • 10:00 am - Funeral Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    FUNERAL MASS FOR DOLORES STUHR

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • NO MASS

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    NO MASS

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • 7:30 am Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass
    Fr. Ben's Day Off

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confessions - 4:00 - 4:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    THERE WILL BE CONFESSIONS
    NO MASS

  • 5:00 pm - Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    New Mass time effective January 2019

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 8:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 am - Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • 7:30 am - Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Daily Mass

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • No Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    No Mass